Rössing Uranium’s leadership team consists of the Managing Director and five General Managers in charge of the five focus areas of our business. They are all experienced in their respective fields.

Johan Coetzee
Managing Director
Shaan van Schalkwyk
Chief Financial Officer
Shangxiong (Andy) Gao
General Manager Commercial and Marketing
Liezl Davies
General Manager Organisational Services
Edwin Tjiriange
General Manager Asset Management & Projects
General Manager